Donate Now

No donation is too small and every contribution makes an impact.


Shop Shutterfly and support PS/IS 78Q!


Help make your child's school better!

Amazon Smile

Shop Amazon and support PS/IS 78Q!

Email Updates

Sign up for PS/IS 78 PTA email updates below. This will be used to communicate news about upcoming events and never distributed to any other organization.

This year's PTA Executive Board Members are:

Co-President: Bree Chambers
Co-President: Genevieve Bernier
Co-Vice President: Lilly Rojas
Co-Vice President: Jaclyn Bowdren
Co-Treasurer: Yoshi Haramo
Co-Treasurer: Heather Kaden
Co-Secretary: Joy Gabriel
Co-Secretary: Sonya Oh

This year's SLT Parent Members are:

Tomoko Kawamoto:
Lakshmi Reddy:
Anne-Marie Tamis:
Esther Verhalle:

Having problems with this website? Contact