This year's PTA Executive Board Members are:

Co-President: Bree Chambers bree@psis78pta.org
Co-President: Genevieve Bernier genevieve@psis78pta.org
Co-Vice President: Kelly Craig kelly@psis78pta.org
Co-Vice President: Fran Bruno fran@psis78pta.org
Co-Treasurer: Heather Kaden heather@psis78pta.org
Co-Treasurer: Jaclyn Bowdren jaclyn@psis78pta.org
Secretary: Maria Vrachnos maria@psis78pta.org

This year's SLT Parent Members are:

Andre Galan: andre@psis78pta.org
Nancy Mendez-Shui: nancy@psis78pta.org
Mark Goetz: Mgoetz33@hotmail.com
Dennis Wysocki: dennis@psis78pta.org

Email Updates

Sign up for PS/IS 78 PTA email updates below. This will be used to communicate news about upcoming events and never distributed to any other organization.

Donate Now

No donation is too small and every contribution makes an impact.

paypal-link
Shutterfly

Shop Shutterfly and support PS/IS 78Q!

Volunteer

Help make your childs school better!

Amazon Smile

Shop Amazon and support PS/IS 78Q!

Having problems with this website? Contact monamoves@gmail.com.