Donate Now

No donation is too small and every contribution makes an impact.

Shutterfly!

Shop Shutterfly and support PS/IS 78Q!

Volunteer

Help make your child's school better!

Amazon Smile

Shop Amazon and support PS/IS 78Q!

Email Updates

Sign up for PS/IS 78 PTA email updates below. This will be used to communicate news about upcoming events and never distributed to any other organization.

This year's PTA Executive Board Members are:

Co-President: Bree Chambers bree@psis78pta.org
Co-President: Genevieve Bernier genevieve@psis78pta.org
Co-Vice President: Anne Marie Tamis annemarie@psis78pta.org
Co-Vice President: Charmaine Mendoza charmaine@psis78pta.org
Treasurer: Heather Kaden heather@psis78pta.org
Secretary: Artemis Ventouras artemis@psis78pta.org

This year's SLT Parent Members are:

Tomoko Kawamoto: tomoko@psis78pta.org
Lakshmi Reddy: lakshmi@psis78pta.org
Anne-Marie Tamis: annemarie@psis78pta.org
Esther Verhalle: esther@psis78pta.org

Having problems with this website? Contact monamoves@gmail.com.